Social Events

Date LodgeEventContact
September
Saturday 22th SeptemberHeskethQuiz Nightpdunn24@sky.com
October
Saturday 6th OctoberWayfarersLadies Eveningway7544@gmail.com
Saturday 13th OctoberAnchorsholmeLadies Eveningsocial5854@outlook.com
Sunday 14th OctoberPharosSunday Lunchjohndarrell60@gmail.com
November
Saturday 3rd NovemberNormoss Round TableLadies Eveningsecretary8741@mail.com
Saturday 3rd NovemberOnwardLadies Eveningtedg4mxr@gmail.com
Saturday 3th NovemberWyreLadies Eveningclem957@hotmail.co.uk
Friday 9th NovemberPharosLadies Eveningjohndarrell60@gmail.com
Saturday 10th NovemberThornton & CleveleysLadies Eveningroger_jones4@sky.com
Sunday 11th NovemberLodge of Good HopeSunday Lunchsqnldr@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday 11th NovemberFleetwood Ladies CommitteeRemembrance Sunday Lunchpamelaannrev@aol.com
Saturday 24th NovemberPeace and UnityLadies Eveningalanroyhowie@hotmail.com
December
Saturday 1st DecemberFleetwood Ladies CommitteeChristmas Draw Nightpamelaannrev@aol.com
Sunday 2th DecemberPeace and UnityChristmas Lunchalanroyhowie@hotmail.com
Friday 7th DecemberNormoss Round TableChristmas Dinnersecretary8741@mail.com
Monday 10th DecemberOnwardChristmas Dinnertedg4mxr@gmail.com
Sunday 16th DecemberNormoss Round TableChristmas Lunchsecretary8741@mail.com
Sunday 16th DecemberWest Lancs CenturyChristmas Partyshaunhaynes2001@sky.com
 2019
January
Sunday 13th January Onward Sunday Lunchtedg4mxr@gmail.com
February
Sunday 24th FebruaryLodge of Good HopeSunday Lunchsqnldr@hotmail.co.uk
April
Saturday 13th AprilNorth Fylde GroupGroup Ballmillerbuild@virginmedia.com
May
Sunday 19th MayLodge of Good HopeSunday Lunchsqnldr@hotmail.co.uk